Stench Radio Magazine is up and running!

Take a look at the new punk rock magazine directly from Austin, TX!  It features punk rock interviews and reviews, and also has horror stories from me!  In the upcoming months, Will Glover and Tim Miller will also feature their stories.  Thanks for taking a look-see!

http://www.stenchradio.com/mag/index.php

About Violet VanDoren

Violet is my name, and horror is my game. I read it, write it, and watch as much grindhouse/horror that I can get my hands on. However, I wouldn't say I'm an expert. I'm forever a student in the art of gore. As far as writing goes, I've touched on it here and there in the past. I've had some change-of-life experiences happen to me and then out of nowhere....BOOM! The call of being a horror writer exploded into my life. Yeah, don't ask. Too many details, too little time. I may post some excerpts once in a while just to tease you. If my writing fits your fancy then maybe you'll buy my books when they get published. I'll definitely keep you posted. If there's a book or movie title you think I would enjoy, don't hesitate to swing it my way!

Posted on April 15, 2014, in Musings and Other Random Stuff and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

