Artists in Horror Month podcast! Come join the fun!

Tonight’s podcast starts off the month of March with Artists in Horror Month! ┬áCheck out the link below and come join the fun!

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/the_eric_morse_show/2014/03/01/the-artists-in-horror-month-pre-event-special

About Violet VanDoren

Violet is my name, and horror is my game. I read it, write it, and watch as much grindhouse/horror that I can get my hands on. However, I wouldn't say I'm an expert. I'm forever a student in the art of gore. As far as writing goes, I've touched on it here and there in the past. I've had some change-of-life experiences happen to me and then out of nowhere....BOOM! The call of being a horror writer exploded into my life. Yeah, don't ask. Too many details, too little time. I may post some excerpts once in a while just to tease you. If my writing fits your fancy then maybe you'll buy my books when they get published. I'll definitely keep you posted. If there's a book or movie title you think I would enjoy, don't hesitate to swing it my way!

Posted on February 28, 2014, in Musings and Other Random Stuff and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

